bout-bestwestern    bout-rewards

 

From the moment you walk through the doors of our hotel, you will feel its charm. In your room, you’ll find everything you need to stay productive, invite your friends and colleagues or even spend precious moments with your family. Our resort is ideal for all business meetings or private functions. At your disposal, 21 meeting rooms totaling 30,000 ft2 dedicated to events. Our largest meeting room can accommodate up to 1660 of your guests. To complete your stay, you will find a range of services such as a restaurant, bar, indoor pool and wireless high speed internet. You can even travel with your pet at no extra cost. Our goal is to provide an exceptional service, a memorable stay!

 

Directions:

Located in the beautiful region of Centre-du-Quebec, you will appreciate the proximity of major roads that surround us. Whether you’re driving from Montreal, Quebec city, Sherbrooke or Trois-Rivieres, using highway 20 or 55, you will be here in less than half an hour and a half.

 

Accommodation:

Rated 4 stars by Tourisme Quebec and 3 diamonds by CAA/AAA, our 118 rooms including 7 suites, will offer a unique experience of comfort. They are equipped with Essentia memory foam mattresses and a variety of amenities that will please you. For guests with limited mobility, the hotel has four (4) rooms with grab bars, lower sink, therapeutic bath with bench and enough space to move the wheelchair. Well-being and peace of mind will be waiting for you!

 

Congresses and meeting rooms:

Whether it is for a convention, exhibition, wedding or any other reception, they all require a structured planning and a professional assistance. Our sales and coordination team is there to help you from beginning to end. Let us take care of your event with confidence!

 

Restaurant La Verriere and El Casino Bar:

It is in a contemporary design that La Verriere invites you. The gourmets can enjoy a tasty table d’hote. Our continental cuisine also offers a choice of a la carte, bistro or seasonal menu. Then, let yourself be charmed by the relaxed and warm atmosphere at the El Casino Bar. An attentive staff awaits you!

 

Facilities and services:

Under our majestic glass roof, an indoor pool and a spa are waiting for you. Our WI-FI network is available anywhere across the hotel, for those of you that want to stay connected. Among our range of services, you will also find a huge secure parking for our guests.

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Dès l’instant où vous franchirez les portes de notre établissement, vous y ressentirez son charme authentique.  Dans votre chambre , vous trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour rester productif, recevoir vos amis et collègues ou encore, passer des moments précieux auprès de votre famille.  Notre complexe hôtelier est idéal pour toutes réunions d’affaires  ou réceptions  privées.  À votre disposition, 21 salles  de réunion totalisant 30 000 pi2 d’espace évènementiel.  Notre grande salle plénière  peut accueillir jusqu’à 1660 de vos convives.  Pour compléter votre séjour , vous trouverez une gamme de services  tels que restaurant , bar , piscine intérieure  et internet sans fil  haute vitesse.  Vous pourrez même voyager avec votre animal  de compagnie sans frais supplémentaire.  Notre objectif : vous offrir un service d’exception, un séjour mémorable!

 

Directions

Situé dans la magnifique région du Centre-du-Québec, vous apprécierez la proximité des axes routiers d’importance qui nous bordent.  Que votre provenance soit de Montréal, Québec, Sherbrooke ou Trois-Rivières, que vous empruntiez les autoroutes 20 ou 55, vous y serez en moins d’une heure trente.

 

Hébergement

Classé 4 étoiles par Tourisme Québec et 3 diamants par CAA/AAA, nos 118 chambres, incluant 7 suites, vous offriront une expérience unique de confort.  Celles-ci sont dotées de matelas à mousse mémoire Essentia ainsi qu’une foule de commodités qui sauront vous plaire.  Pour la clientèle à mobilité réduite, l’hôtel possède quatre (4) chambres équipées de barres d’appui, d’un évier abaissé, d’un bain thérapeutique avec banc et tout  l’espace nécessaire au déplacement du fauteuil roulant.  Bien-être et tranquillité d’esprit seront au rendez-vous!

 

Congrès et réunions d’affaire

Que ce soit pour un congrès, une exposition, un mariage ou toute autre réception, ceux-ci nécessitent une planification structurée et un encadrement professionnel.  Notre équipe des ventes et coordination est là pour vous aider du début à la fin.  Confiez-nous votre évènement en toute quiétude!

 

Restaurant La Verrière  et Bar El Casino

C’est dans un décor contemporain que  le restaurant La Verrière vous invite.  Les fins gourmets pourront déguster une savoureuse table d’hôte. Notre cuisine continentale vous offre également le choix parmi un menu à la carte, bistro ou les spéciaux de saison.  Laissez-vous ensuite charmer par l’ambiance décontractée et chaleureuse du Bar El Casino.  Une équipe attentionnée vous attend!

 

Commodités et Services

Sous notre majestueuse verrière, une piscine intérieure ainsi qu’un spa sont à votre disposition.  Si vous faites partie des gens branchés, sachez que le réseau Wi-Fi est disponible en tout lieu.  Parmi notre éventail de services, vous trouverez également un immense stationnement sécurisé pour notre clientèle.